Akadálymentes verzió
Rock-Ness Hanglemezbolt Kezdőlapnak Rock-Ness Hanglemezbolt Kedvencek közé Rock-Ness Hanglemezbolt Oldal ajánlása Rock-Ness Hanglemezbolt Oldaltérkép Rock-Ness Hanglemezbolt
Rock-Ness Hanglemezbolt




A kép nagyításához kattintson a képre.

Ár: 4 290 Ft
2 490 Ft (9.0 €)

Értesítést kérek, ha a termék akciós

1. Ex Cathedra - Ouverture 02:02
2. Monolith of Doubt 03:32
3. My Pledge of Allegiance #1 - The Sealed Fate 06:24
4. Emphasis 04:20
5. Intrinsic 06:44
6. Zenith 04:21
7. Estranged (A Timeless Spell) 06:56
8. Imperfect Tenses 04:07
9. My Pledge of Allegiance #2 - The Tempted Fate 05:07
10. The Key 04:48
11. Forlorn Hope 06:20


Hossz: 54:41

Megjelent: 2001.05.27.

Stílus: Symphonic Power/Gothic Metal

Alakult: 1995, Reuver, Netherlands

Floor Jansen - Vocals (soprano)
Mark Jansen - Guitars, Vocals (screams)
Sander Gommans - Guitars, Vocals (grunts)
Luuk van Gerven - Bass
Lando van Gils - Keyboards
Andre Borgman - Drums, Guitars (acoustic)

Egyéb információ:

Monolith of Doubt:

      Monolith of Doubt
The ordeal has begun
To oblige the unknown, within me

As I drown
Cannot remember, cannot think
As I sink, deep...

Near the monolith of doubt creeps the fear
The fear to lose yourself
In the severe reflection

I don’t know
A flashing moment that has frozen me
My whole existence passed by
Through the trusted eyes of a mirror
But it wasn’t me I could see

This monolith of everything that I have been
Is vacillated and aghast
The inexorable time has taught me once again
That my features will change and macerate me

See, it’s me, my monolith of doubt

Termék ajánlása

Az Ön kosara jelenleg üres.