Normal version

Discounted CDs



Null‘o’zero to release new studio album “Instructions to Dominate” on July 13th 2018

Null‘o’zero to release new studio album “Instructions to Dominate” on July 13th 2018

Greek heavy metal band, Null‘o’zero, have announced the release of their new album “Instructions to Dominate” on July 13th, 2018, via ROAR! Rock Of Angles Records.

“Instructions to Dominate” is the 2nd Official album by Null‘o’zero, an album that was written in a very difficult period for the band.

This is the reason why the album is so aggressive and driven by emotion - anger, grief, pain, frustration - but it also gives hope to take courage to stand with our heads held high.

It's a natural evolution of the first album “The Enemy Within”, preserving the band’s unique character.

Solid rhythm section, diverse riffs, outrageous solos and imposing vocals blend to an intriguing balance between melody and aggression.

1. Instructions to Dominate
2. The Last One
3. My Last Disguise
4. Imprisoned in the Dark
5. Decline the Legacy
6. Face Down the World
7. Better Off Dead
8. Until the End of Life
9. Trapped in a Maze
10. Hate

The album was engineerd, produced by Null‘o’zero & Thimios Krikos (InnerWish, ex-Diviner), mixed by Thimios Krikos (InnerWish, ex-Diviner) & Nikos Iosifidis, engineerd by Fotis Benardo (SixforNine, ex-Septic Flesh), additional engineering by Nikos “Hulk” Iosifidis & Akis Pastras and mastered by Peter In de Betou at Tailor Made Production Sweden (Arch Enemy, Dark Tranquillity, Dimmu Borgir, Dream Evil, Firewind, Havok). The album artwork was made by Giannis Nakos - Remedy Art Design.

Guest Appearances by Thimios Krikos (last solo on “Until the end of Life”) and George Georgiou (piano on “Until the end of Life”).

Null‘o’zero was formed in 2012 in Athens/Greece. The general idea was to play contemporary aggressive music but also with technical and melodical riffs, main influences are Megadeth, Death, Symphony X, Metallica, etc.

Geo Sinner (George Patsouris) – Vocals
Elias Andritsos – Guitars
Aggelos Kokkorogiannis – Guitars
George Del – Bass
Lefteris Moros – Drums

Null‘o’zero to release new studio album “Instructions to Dominate” on July 13th 2018
Back to news

A projekt az Európai Unió támogatásával és az Európai Regionális Fejlesztési Alap társfinanszírozásával valósult meg.