Unobstructed version
Rock-Ness Hanglemezbolt Set as home Rock-Ness Hanglemezbolt Add to favorites Rock-Ness Hanglemezbolt Recommend this page Rock-Ness Hanglemezbolt Sitemap Rock-Ness Hanglemezbolt
Rock-Ness Hanglemezbolt


EVOLUCIJA „Hunt" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 30th March 2018


EVOLUCIJA „Hunt" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 30th March 2018

The release date of the of the new album "Hunt“ by the swiss-serbia Symphonic Metal Band EVOLUCIJA on CD is March 30th, 2018. The pre-order phase will start on March 16th, 2018 in our webshop.

Be ready for new entrance of brilliant Swiss-Serbian act - Evolucija. Third album, entitled "Hunt" with 10 tracks in, define band finest moments of powerful playing phrases and emotional and medieval vocal reflections of female-fronted diva - Ilana. With precise melodies, intelligent harmonizing and clear arrangements, the new album of Evolucija is a promising new star in symphonic Metal.

Evolucija is here to stay with fresh image, vibrant performing and refine stylish capabilities as well. Stay tune and enjoy!

1. Hunt
2. A Rose Without No Name
3. Velvet Cage
4. Poet
5. Reflections On A Blade
6. Portrait
7. How I Wish
8. Lonely
9. Remorse
10. Metamorphosis
Total Playing Time: 39:06 min

Back to news

Your cart is empty.