Unobstructed version
Rock-Ness Hanglemezbolt Set as home Rock-Ness Hanglemezbolt Add to favorites Rock-Ness Hanglemezbolt Recommend this page Rock-Ness Hanglemezbolt Sitemap Rock-Ness Hanglemezbolt
Rock-Ness Hanglemezbolt


SERPENT LORD: Reveal New Album Details.


SERPENT LORD: Reveal New Album Details.

The Greek heavy metallers Serpent Lord have revealed the cover, the title and the track list of their upcoming, debut, album, which is going to be released soon. It is their second release, which is coming almost a year after the release of their demo.

The album is called “Towards The Damned”, while its cover is a painting from John Martin, called “Sodom And Gomorrah” (1852), edited by Giannis Antoniou, who also created the band’s new logo. The recordings were done at Infected Studios with George Infected as a producer.

Meanwhile, the band is going to announce some upcoming live shows the next days.

Track list of “Towards The Damned”:

1. The Lesser Key
2. Ambassador of the New Age
3. Nephilim
4. Sacrilegium
5. Evvuio Oitovo Iman
6. Sodom and Gomorrah
7. Serpent, The Lord
8. Blood Offering
9. God of Shadows
10. Seed of Divine

Line up:

Marios Arikas - Vocals
Giorgos Terzitanos - Lead Guitar/Back Vocals
Konstantinos Sotirelis - Bass/ Back Vocals
Achilleas Chrisohoidis - Rhythm Guitar
Vaggelis Karafotis - Drums

SERPENT LORD: Reveal New Album Details.
Back to news

Your cart is empty.