Normal version

Discounted CDs



H.E.A.T. announce new album

H.E.A.T. announce new album
Sweden's melodic rock legends H.E.A.T are storming back with their hugely anticipated new studio album 'Into The Great Unknown' on September 22.
A formal press release is to follow in a few weeks.
But for now - here is the track listing and running time (44.48). 
01. Bastard Of Society 03:50
02. Redefined 04:19
03. Shit City 03:51
04. Time On Our Side 03:53
05. Best Of The Broken 04:32
06. Eye Of The Storm 03:41
07. Blind Leads The Blind 03:22
08. We Rule 05:45
09. Do You Want It 04:05
10. Into The Great Unknown 07:24

H.E.A.T. announce new album
Back to news

A projekt az Európai Unió támogatásával és az Európai Regionális Fejlesztési Alap társfinanszírozásával valósult meg.