Akadálymentes verzió
Rock-Ness Hanglemezbolt Kezdőlapnak Rock-Ness Hanglemezbolt Kedvencek közé Rock-Ness Hanglemezbolt Oldal ajánlása Rock-Ness Hanglemezbolt Oldaltérkép Rock-Ness Hanglemezbolt
Rock-Ness Hanglemezbolt




A kép nagyításához kattintson a képre.

Ár: 5 890 Ft
4 990 Ft (13.0 €)

Értesítést kérek, ha a termék akciós

Disc 1:
1. Under a Glass Moon
2. Wait For Sleep
3. Surrounded
4. Ytse Jam
5. To Live Forever
6. Take the Time
7. Pull Me Under
8. The Silent Man

Video Clips:
1. Pull Me Under
2. Take The Time
3. Another Day

Disc 2:
1. Lie
2. The Silent Man
3. Hollow Years

Live Performances:
1. Burning My Soul
2. Cover My Eyes
3. Lie
4. 6:00
5. Voices
6. The Silent Man
7. Damage Inc.
8. Easter
9. Starship Trooper
10. Hollow Years
11. Puppies On Acid
12. Just Let Me Breathe
13. Perfect Strangers
14. Speak To Me
15. Lifting Shadows Off A Dream
16. Anna Lee
17. To Live Forever
18. Metropolis
19. Peruvian Skies
20. Learning To Live
21. A Change of Seasons VII
22. The Crimson Sunset
23. Have A Cigar
24. Enter Sandman
25. Siberean Khatru


Megjelent: 2004.09.20.

Stílus: Progressive Metal

Alakult: 1985, Long Island, New York, USA

Egyéb információ:

  Disc 1: Images And Words : Live in Tokyo    

Disc 2: 5 Years In A Livetime

Disc One:

Images And Words: Live In Tokyo is a riveting live performance captured in Tokyo, Japan, during Dream Theater's 1993 Music In Progress world tour. Also included are the videos for "Pull Me Under", "Take The Time", and "Another Day", plus band interviews and home video footage that takes you behind the scenes on their first world tour, the making of their album and videos, and much more.

Disc Two:

Five Years In A LIVEtime is a concert collection spanning 5 years, including shows in Rotterdam and London, plus the 1994/1995 Waking Up The World tour and the 1997/1998 Touring Into Infinity world tour. It also features the videos for "Lie", "The Silent Man", and "Hollow Years", along with studio footage recorded during the "Awake" and "Falling Into Infinity" sessions.

   1. Over 3 hours of footage available on DVD for the first time.

   2. Disc One is a live performance filmed in Tokyo, Japan, along with behind-the-scenes footage and 3 music video clips.

   3. Disc Two is a collection of concerts and studio footage spanning 5 years, plus 3 music video clips.

   4. Includes the MTV hit music video for "Pull Me Under"-available on DVD for the first time!

   5. Remastered in Dolby 5.1 Surround Sound.

   6. New Audio Commentary Track Two Discs Jam-Packed with Over 3 Hours of Footage: Mind-Blowing Live Performances, 6 Music Video Clips, and Exclusive Behind-The-Scenes Interviews Images And Words: Live In Tokyo 5 Years In A LIVEtime.

Termék ajánlása

Az Ön kosara jelenleg üres.